Click Here To Go Home
Come see me at a show.....I would love to meet you in person!

Schedule Fall 2017

Saturday September 30 - Saturday October 7
Red River Revel
Shreveport, LA

Friday October 13 - Sunday October 15
Festivals Acadiens et Creoles
Girard Park,
Lafayette, LA

Saturday October 21
NOLA Cochon de Lait Festival
New Orleans, LA

Saturday October 28 - Sunday October 29
Experience Louisiana Festival
Eunice, LA

Saturday November 4
Artists Market of Baton Rouge
5th and Main, downtown Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday November 11 - Sunday November 12
Covington Three Rivers Art Festival
Covington, Louisiana

Saturday November 18 and Sunday November 19
Treme Creole Gumbo Festival
Armstrong Park, N.Rampart @ St.Philip

Saturday November 25 - Sunday November 26
Arts Market of New Orleans
Palmer Park, Carrolton @ S. Claiborne
10 am - 4pm
New Orleans, LA

Saturday December 2
Artists Market of Baton Rouge
5th and Main, downtown Baton Rouge, LA

Saturday December 9
"Horse Farm" Market
2913 Johnston St, Across from Mel's Diner
Lafayette LA

Saturday December 16 - Sunday December 17
Arts Market of New Orleans
Debris Fish
Debris Jewelry
Trish Creatures
Debris Galleries
Debris Schedule
Trish On TV
Debris Trish
15th Annual Jubilee Festival Daphne, Alabama Trish received both an Award of Distinction and a Patron Purchase Award for her work!




I like to do fish......send me your junk and let me make a fish for you!



   

Trish Ransom
P.O. Box 337
Grand Coteau, LA 70541
(337) 351-0858
e-mail : DebrisFish@aol.com


Home | Fish | Jewelry | Creatures | Galleries | Schedule | Bio

Photos courtesy Robin May & OPM Photograpy
Thank you for visiting my web pages!